An Evening with Kevin Habhegger (KD9TMY) from Mississippi Valley Amateur Radio Assoc.

View Calendar
September 26, 2022 19/15 - 21/00

Ham Radio Network is pleased to announce An Evening with Kevin Habhegger (KD9TMY) from Mississippi Valley Amateur Radio Association.
http://mvara.net/
Kevin is a Ham Radio Network member who regularly participates with events and his backdrops have raised many questions on a fortnightly basis.
Kevin displays a MVARA converted Bus for several amateur radio stations and it can provide Emergency Communications, education and Experimentation.
Kevin will discuss various aspects of the bus including the conversion process.
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/5249312563
Meeting ID: 524 931 2563
***The time below is in British Summer Time***
The room opens at 1915 hrs BST/ 1815 hrs UTC for a 1930 hrs BST/1830 hrs UTC Start
For more details: www.hrn.world
Also, why not add yourself to https://www.facebook.com/groups/517224945921950