An Evening with Andy Carpenter of SDRPlay on the upcoming SDRConnect V1.0

View Calendar
July 4, 2022 19/15 - 21/00

Ham Radio Network is pleased to announce An Evening with Andy Carpenter of SDRPlay on the forthcoming release of SDRConnect v1.0.
This will be a huge gamechanger for fans of SDRPlay RSP and amateurs will have the ultimate experience.
As a DX'er - I would never be without an RSP device in the shack!
https://sdrplay.com/
Andy Carpenter is a great member of the SDRPlay team and contributes to shaping the SDRUno software that we all love and enjoy using.
Within the evening, Andy and other SDRPlay team members will be discussing the next stage of their roadmap - SDRConnect V1.0 - the highly anticipated cross-platform interface with remote server capability. The GUI (graphical user interface) has been completely rewritten to improve useability and I am glad I have left Andy alone since Hamzilla so that he can make all the necessary changes!

Demand for this presentation will be extremely high and I would imagine SDRPlay users will have lots of questions for the team. This will be an evening not to miss!
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/5249312563
Meeting ID: 524 931 2563
***The time below is in British Summer TIme Hours***
The room opens at 1915 hrs BST/1815 hrs UTC for a 1930 hrs BST (1830 hrs UTC) start
For more details: www.hrn.world
Also, why not add yourself to https://www.facebook.com/groups/517224945921950