New Dover Amateur Radio Club Committee formed

Following the AGM held on the 7th of April 2022, Dover Amateur Radio Club are pleased to announce the formation of a new committee.

The club committee consists of:

Chairperson – John Rivers G0GCQ

Vice Chairperson – Jonathan Groves M0VRI

Honorary Treasurer – Richard Edmonds G4HHX

Honorary Secretary – Emily Groves M7MLE and Trevor Harvey G6APW

Training – Peter Halloway M0PKH

Events/Talks – Trevor Harvey G6APW

Youth – Jonathan Groves M0VRI

Ordinary Members – John Fairbrother M7BVJ and Andy Coleman M6PDD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *